Ansprechpartner

 

Klaus-Jürgen Kamprad

Geschäftsführer

klaus.kamprad@vkjk.de

 

 

Gabriele Kamprad

Buchhaltung

gabriele.kamprad@vkjk.de

Isabel Klimmt

Projektmanagement, Presse

isabel.klimmt@vkjk.de

Claudia Fränzel

Sekretariat, Vertrieb

claudia.fraenzel@vkjk.de

 

 

Roland Ludwig

Lektorat, Projektmanagement

roland.ludwig@vkjk.de

Anja Pippig

Controlling, Rechnungswesen

anja.pippig@vkjk.de

 

 

Yvonne Danz

Grafik

yvonne.danz@vkjk.de

 

 

Susanne Rödel

Grafik, Illustration

susanne.roedel@vkjk.de

Ines Linke

Grafik

ines.linke@vkjk.de

Carsten Schenker

Fotografie, Grafik

carsten.schenker@vkjk.de

 

 

Theresia Krieger

Webdesign, Grafik

theresia.krieger@vkjk.de

in Elternzeit

Lukas Werner

Auszubildender

Mediengestalter Bild und Ton

lukas.werner@vkjk.de

 

Steffi Schirmer

Servicekraft

 

 

Bernd Ackermann

Hausmeister